blog banner

6 Symphonies

The works are part of the artist’s private collection and are available for sale.

Check the price and contact the studio for more details.

Categories: ,


6 Symphonies
SIZE: 23.6 x 78.7 inches – 1 inch deep / (60 x 200 – 2.5 cm)
MEDIUM: Professional grade acrylic and mixed media on stretched canvas.
Signed by Anca, 2009

Genre: abstract

Performed on the musical rhythm sounds of the 6 Symphonies composed by the great composer and pianist Ludwig van Beethoven:

– Symphony No. 1 in C major
– Symphony no.2 in D major
– Symphony no.3 in E flat major
– Symphony no.4 in B flat major
– Symphony no.5 in C minor
– Symphony no.6 in F major

*The project also contains 200 sketches

Request a private viewing of the collection from the artist’s studio for a better observation of the details from the exhibited works.

© Jitariu Studio